ThankYouPatrons2019

One year ago we decided to start an experiment and move the future development over to Patreon.

Now, 12 months later, we have expanded the db&w Tools beyond what we have expected. The open style of development is extremely beneficial to us and many of our patrons appreciate it as well.

To celebrate, we'll make the Development Live Stream for November 2019 public. Anyone can join in and watch as we show the latest developments for patrons.

We will also raffle a free license of a db&w plugin of choice amongst the viewers of the live stream, as well as a free license to all patrons.

Make sure to tune in this Friday, the 22th of November, at 20:00 CET / 7pm GMT / 2pm EST / 11am PST.

To increase your chances of winning a free plugin, become a patron now:

As a patron, you will of course get a personalised copy of the db&w Tools as well and influence as well as support future development.